Administration and Staff

Administration

Castwell Fider Sr. - Principal

Email: cfider@sacsda.org

 

Miss Lamoyah Mcquennie - Administrative Assistant

 

 

Staff

Mrs. Wendy Bonnick - Pre-K 4 - Kindergarten

Email: wbonnick@sacsda.org

 

Mrs. Prudence Campbell-Little - 1st and 2nd

Email: Pcampbell@sacsda.org

 

Miss Kyndra Clark - 3rd and 4th Grade

Email: kclark@sacsda.org

 

Mrs. Ericka Smith - 5th and 6th Grade

Email: esmith@sacsda.org

 

Ms. Vershonda Waiters - 7th Grade

Email: vwaiters@sacsda.org

 

Mrs. Gloria Adi - 8th Grade

Email: gadi@sacsda.org

 

Dr. Lois King - Language Arts 

Email: LOISKING43@ICLOUD.COM